Letter from Managing Director, PMI India   |   Download a PDF version     

PMI honored long-standing members of PMI Mumbai and PMI Pune-Deccan Chapters during the conference. A big thank you and heartiest congratulations to these members who have been a part of PMI for 10 years or more.

Long standing members of PMI Mumbai Chapter who attended the conference

PMI Mumbai Chapter
•  Rajeev Andharia
•  Manoj Sarasappan
•  Sushil Pandey
•  Krishnakumar Kayarat
•  Milind Subandh
•  Anjali Ghurye
•  Ashvini Chhabra
•  Mohinder Chandna
•  Rajesh Angal
•  Devraj Shettigar
•  Adit Shah
•  Salim Bhuria
•  Jatin Kaji

Long standing members of PMI Pune- Deccan Chapter who attended the conference

PMI Pune-Deccan India Chapter
•  Anju Mandal
•  Pankaj Kejriwal
•  Yogesh Bhintade
•  Sangita Zaparde
•  Pundlik Jumbad
•  Manish Patil
•  Prashant Telang
•  Sunil Bandal
•  Atul Nene
•  Rinoo Rajesh
•  Faiz Shaikh
•  Tushar Varsaikar
•  Dinesh Deshpande
•  Abhijit Joshi
•  Shyamprakash Agrawal
•  Suresh Hakim
•  Kalyanraman Narayanswamy

back to top  back to top

© 2017 Project Management Institute, Inc. Brought to you by CyberMedia Services.

PMI Organization Center Private Limited
302-305, III Floor, Balarama, Plot No. C-3, E Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai, India 400 051
Phone: +91 22 2659 8659, Fax: +91 22 2659 2235.     www.pmi.org.in

"PMI", the PMI logo, "CAPM", "PMP", "PMBOK", "PM Network", and "Project Management Institute" are registered marks of Project Management Institute, Inc. For a comprehensive list of PMI marks, please refer to the PMI List of Marks found on our website here or contact the PMI Legal Department.